WK 15 – Art Experience – Finger Painting

img_1290

The week before final exams we were assigned our final art experience, which was finger painting. I was really excited about finger painting since the beginning of class especially because the finger painting is abstract. This art experience was stress relieving compared to my other assignment for school. I am pretty happy on how my work turn out and I loved how all of my colors mixed together. I felt like my art painting looks like a 90’s plastic cup. If I had the opportunity to do this assignment again I wish I had more paint. I only had a little amount of paint and if I had more paint I would be able to mix the colors better and fill up all of the white paper.

kpn8ygpwcbdmnnqoxf0w.jpeg

Leave a Reply

