WK 13 – Classmate Conversation – Kayla Tafoya Sablan

img_1181

This week I had the opportunity to meet an amazing classmate, Kayla Tafoya Sablan!! She was super kind, interesting and outgoing. Immediately, after class I was having a hard time finding a classmate that I have not had a conversation with and out of nowhere Kayla came up to me and we started to have a discussion about Carla Dauden! I thought that her glasses were really cool, so I complimented her on her glasses LOL!!! A majority of our conversation was about the presentation, and how we found it to be motivating. We both agreed that the advice Carla gave us could be applied to our daily lives, although her presentation was geared towards art students.

Leave a Reply

